Mitarbeitende

  • Lucien Criblez

    Lucien Criblez, Prof. Dr.

    Professor für Historische Bildungsforschung und Steuerung des Bildungssystems

    Tel.: +41 44 634 27 31

    lcriblez@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-ffff-ffffbd0a4531
  • Christa Bühler

    Christa Bühler

    Sekretariat Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. L. Criblez

    Tel.: +41 44 634 45 71

    cbuehler@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-ffff-fffffc025fc1
  • Carmen Flury

    Carmen Flury

    Projektmitarbeiterin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 63 40

    cflury@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-0000-000016f5cff8
  • Anja Giudici

    Anja Giudici, M A

    Assistentin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 59 12

    anja.giudici@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-ffff-ffffd2b30d22
  • Nives Haymoz

    Nives Haymoz

    Hilfsassistenz

    Mehr …

    7193a5a1-7809-4309-9ea7-eb79b2ef6d57
  • Lars Thomas Heinzer

    Lars Thomas Heinzer

    Projektmitarbeiter

    Mehr …

    a752546a-f722-4efe-82f3-f88738729136
  • Lukas Höhener

    Lukas Höhener, M A

    Assistent

    Tel.: +41 44 634 45 93

    lhoehener@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-0000-0000009975b4
  • Tamara Lehner-Loosli

    Tamara Lehner-Loosli

    Projektmitarbeiterin

    Mehr …

    843e4ea5-c9dc-4d7a-9c77-e9dec96e7f1c
  • Karin Manz

    Karin Manz, Dr.

    Oberassistentin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 27 25

    kmanz@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-0000-00000ea399a1
  • Caroline Suter

    Caroline Suter

    Projektmitarbeiterin

    Tel.: 044 634 59 08

    caroline.suter@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    2e12c7ca-ffee-4ccd-973e-2e7e76490746
  • Christina Rothen

    Christina Rothen, Dr. phil.

    Projektmitarbeiterin

    Tel.: +41 44 634 27 42

    crothen@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-ffff-ffffae624565
  • Thomas Ruoss

    Thomas Ruoss, lic. phil.

    Projektmitarbeiter

    Tel.: +41 44 634 44 62

    truoss@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-b9e1-7323-0000-0000768803f0