Organisation

General Management

Managing Director

Dr. Barbara Müller
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F25
Monday to Friday Tel: +41 44 634 27 77
E-Mail: barbara.mueller@ife.uzh.ch

HR Officer

Helena Benz
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F28
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday Tel.: +41 44 634 25 96
E-Mail: hbenz@ife.uzh.ch

Financial Officer

Muriel Schers
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F28

Tuesday/Thursday afternoon

Wednesday/Friday all day

Tel.: +41 44 634 29 58
E-Mail: mschers@ife.uzh.ch

Office

Iris Hostettler
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F28
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday morning Tel.: +41 44 634 27 74
E-Mail: iris.hostettler@ife.uzh.ch

 

Study Areas

Educational Science

PhD degree program coordinator

PD Dr. Martina Koch
Freiestrasse 36
FRE G18

FRE: Monday to Friday Tel: +41 44 634 44 61
E-Mail: mkoch@ife.uzh.ch

MA degree program coordinator, Academic Advisor

Bettina Kunz, M A
Freiestrasse 36
FRE E03

Monday morning, Tuesday

Tel: +41 44 634 27 93
E-Mail: master@ife.uzh.ch
E-Mail: studienberatung@ife.uzh.ch

BA degree program coordinator

Gina Maria Schneider, M A
Freiestrasse 36
FRE E03

Monday morning, Wednesday afternoon, Friday afternoon

Tel: +41 44 634 27 26
E-Mail: bachelor@ife.uzh.ch

Academic Administrator

Yvonne Adomat
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F29b

FRE: Tuesday, Friday,
Thursday afternoon
Wednesday until 15:00h
KAB: Thursday morning
Tel: +41 44 634 27 61
Fax: +41 44 634 49 22
E-Mail: studienadministration@ife.uzh.ch

Teaching Diploma for Secondary Education

Head of Department

Jacqueline Peter, lic. phil.
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
KAB E10

KAB: Tuesday to Friday, by appointment Tel: +41 44 634 66 30
E-Mail: jacqueline.peter@ife.uzh.ch

Academic Advisor

Jenny Dommen, lic. phil.
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
KAB E07

KAB: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday Tel: +41 44 634 66 29
E-Mail: jenny.dommen@ife.uzh.ch

Academic Administrator

Brigitte Gueng
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
KAB E09

KAB: Tuesday to Thursday Tel: +41 44 634 66 44
E-Mail: brigitte.gueng@ife.uzh.ch

Office

Staff
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
For hours, see
Contact LLBM
Tel: +41 44 634 66 55
Fax: +41 44 634 66 56
E-Mail: sekretariat.llbm@ife.uzh.ch