Colloquium

The colloquium of the chair is aimed at students and doctoral candidates who want to write an empirical final or qualification thesis in the field of Research on Learning, Instruction and Didactics.

It offers a forum for the discussion of your work projects, from the finding of a research question, to the research design, the concept and execution of your investigations up to the presentation of results.

In addition to the students and doctoral students who write their thesis at the chair, other students and other interested parties are also welcome. Registration is welcome. Normally the event takes place on Wednesdays between 4:15 pm and 6:00 pm in the room FRE-D-14.

Please note that we offer guest lectures by renowned researchers in cooperation with the Chair of Educational Science with focus on Theory and Empirical Research on Educational Processes in Schools by Prof. Dr. K. Maag Merki and the Chair of Special Education with focus on Inclusion and Instruction Research by Prof. Dr. E. Moser Opitz.

Kolloquium

Das Kolloquium des Lehrstuhls richtet sich an Studierende und Promovierende, die eine empirische Abschluss- oder Qualifikationsarbeit im Bereich der pädagogisch-psychologischen Lehr-Lernforschung schreiben oder schreiben möchten.

Es bietet ein Forum für die Diskussion Ihrer Arbeitsprojekte, von der Findung einer Forschungsfrage, zum Forschungsdesign, der Anlage und Durchführung Ihrer Untersuchungen hin zur Ergebnisdarstellung.

Neben den Studierenden und den Doktorierenden, die ihre Arbeit am Lehrstuhl schreiben, sind auch andere Studierende sowie weitere Interessentinnen und Interessenten herzlich willkommen. Eine Anmeldung ist erwünscht. Normalerweise findet die Veranstaltung mittwochs zwischen 16:15 Uhr und 18:00 Uhr im Raum FRE-D-14 statt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Lehrstuhl Theorie und Empirie schulischer Bildungsprozesse von Prof. Dr. K. Maag Merki und dem Lehrstuhl für Sonderpädagogik: Bildung und Integration von Prof. Dr. E. Moser Opitz Gastvorträge von renommierten Forschern und Forscherinnen anbieten.