Emeriti

  • Christian Doelker

    Christian Doelker, Prof. em. Dr.

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-0000-00005f435093
  • Reinhard Fatke

    Reinhard Fatke, Prof. em. Dr.

    Tel.: +41 44 634 45 99 (Sekretariat)

    Fax.: +41 44 634 45 40

    fatke@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-ffff-ffffde5e62b6
  • Georg Feuser

    Georg Feuser, Prof. em. Dr.

    Emeritierter Gastprofessor

    Tel.: +41 44 634 31 21

    gfeuser@swissonline.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-ffff-ffffc8bfa27c
  • Helmut Fend

    Helmut Fend, Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult.

    Tel.: +49 7531 31 8751

    helmut.fend@t-online.de

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-ffff-ffffd82d5152
  • Mark Greuter

    Mark Greuter, Prof. em. Dr.

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-0000-000054c76733
  • Heinrich Keller

    Heinrich Keller, Prof. em. Dr.

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-ffff-ffffc4050a45
  • Regula Kyburz-Graber

    Regula Kyburz-Graber, Prof. em. Dr.

    kyburz@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-ffff-fffffe93bb98
  • Jürgen Oelkers

    Jürgen Oelkers, Prof. em. Dr.

    Tel.: +41 44 634 25 92 (Sekretariat)

    oelkers@ife.uzh.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-0000-000049bee087
  • Urs Ruf

    Urs Ruf, Prof. em. Dr.

    Emeritierter Professor für Gymnasialpädagogik

    ruf@ife.uzh.ch

    Webseite

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-ffff-ffffc9295813
  • Heinrich Tuggener

    Heinrich Tuggener, Prof. em. Dr.

    Tel.: +41 44 836 57 53

    tuggener@bluewin.ch

    Mehr …

    ffffffff-926a-51cd-0000-000054e1e975