Lehrstuhl-Sekretariate

Name Vorname Zuständigkeit Telefon E-Mail Raum
Bänziger Cornelia Moser Opitz +41 44 634 31 21 cbaenziger-kueng@ife.uzh.ch FRE F 05
Bühler Christa Criblez +41 44 634 45 71 cbuehler@ife.uzh.ch FRE E 06
Burri Nadine Reichenbach +41 44 634 25 92 n.burri@ife.uzh.ch FRE F 06
Geiser Sonja Heite +41 44 634 27 63 sgeiser@ife.uzh.ch FRE F 24
Hartmann Christina Reusser

Staub
+41 44 634 27 53
(Fax: +41 44 634 43 65)
+41 44 634 66 90
chhart@ife.uzh.ch FRE G 05

KAB G 04
Hübscher Priska Gonon +41 44 634 66 13 sekretariat.gonon@ife.uzh.ch KAB G 04
Melinsky Paula Hedderich +41 44 634 31 32 pmelinsky@ife.uzh.ch FRE G 12
Menzi Isabel Niebert +41 44 634 66 01 isabel.menzi@ife.uzh.ch KAB F 07
Meuli Barbara Eberle +41 44 634 66 82 barbara.meuli@ife.uzh.ch KAB F 07
Werner Daniel Rieker +41 44 634 45 99
(Fax: +41 44 634 45 99)
dwerner@ife.uzh.ch FRE H 07
Wysling Regula Maag Merki +41 44 634 27 67
(Fax: +41 44 634 49 22)
regula.wysling@ife.uzh.ch FRE G 25