Organisation

General Management

Managing Director

Dr. phil. Barbara Müller
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F25
FRE: Monday to Friday Tel: +41 44 634 27 77
E-Mail: barbara.mueller@ife.uzh.ch

Managing Assistant

Dr. phil. Gina Maria Schneider
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F25

FRE: Monday morning,
Tuesday, Wednesday morning

Tel. + 41 44 634 27 56
E-Mail: gmschneider@ife.uzh.ch

HR Officer

Monica Plüss
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F28
FRE: Monday, Wednesday to Friday Tel.: +41 44 634 25 96
E-Mail: monica.pluess@ife.uzh.ch

Financial Officer and Infrastructure

Zehra Kilit Çekiçurs

Freiestrasse 36
FRE F28

FRE: Monday to Thursday

Tel: +41 44 634 29 58
E-Mail: zehra.kilit@ife.uzh.ch

HR Officer (External Funding)

Christa Bühler
Freiestrasse 36
FRE E06
  Tel.: +41 44 634 45 71
E-Mail: cbuehler@ife.uzh.ch

 

Study Areas

Educational Science

PhD degree program coordinator

PD Dr. phil. Martina Koch
Freiestrasse 36
FRE G18

FRE: Monday to Friday

Tel: +41 44 634 44 61
E-Mail: mkoch@ife.uzh.ch

MA degree program coordinator, Academic Advisor

Bettina Kunz, MA
Freiestrasse 36
FRE E03

FRE: Monday morning, Tuesday

Tel: +41 44 634 27 93
E-Mail: master@ife.uzh.ch
E-Mail: studienberatung@ife.uzh.ch

BA degree program coordinator

Dr. phil. Gina Maria Schneider
Freiestrasse 36
FRE E03

FRE: Monday afternoon, Wednesday afternoon, Friday afternoon

Tel: +41 44 634 27 26
E-Mail: bachelor@ife.uzh.ch

Academic Administrator

Yvonne Adomat
Freiestrasse 36
FRE F29b

FRE: Tuesday, Friday,
Thursday afternoon
Wednesday until 15:00h
KAB: Thursday morning

Tel: +41 44 634 27 61
Fax: +41 44 634 49 22
E-Mail: studienadministration@ife.uzh.ch

Teaching Diploma for Secondary Education

Head of Department

Jacqueline Peter, lic. phil.
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
KAB E10

KAB: Tuesday to Friday, by appointment

Tel: +41 44 634 66 30
E-Mail: jacqueline.peter@ife.uzh.ch

Academic Advisor

Jenny Dommen, lic. phil.
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
KAB E07

KAB: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

Tel: +41 44 634 66 29
E-Mail: jenny.dommen@ife.uzh.ch

Academic Administrator

Brigitte Gueng
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
KAB E09

KAB: Tuesday to Thursday

Tel: +41 44 634 66 44
E-Mail: brigitte.gueng@ife.uzh.ch

Office

Staff
Kantonsschulstrasse 3
For hours, see
Contact LLBM
Tel: +41 44 634 66 55
Fax: +41 44 634 66 56
E-Mail: sekretariat.llbm@ife.uzh.ch