Faculty



Bild Lucien Criblez

Lucien Criblez, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Historical Research in Education and Governance of the Education System
Tel.: +41 44 634 27 31
lcriblez@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Prof. Dr. Philipp Gonon

Philipp Gonon, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Vocational Education and Training
Tel.: +41 44 634 66 14
gonon@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Ingeborg Hedderich

Ingeborg Hedderich, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Special Education with focus on Society, Participation, and Disability
Tel.: +41 44 634 31 20
ihedderich@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Catrin Heite

Catrin Heite, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Educational Science with focus on Social Pedagogy
Program Director BA/MA
Tel.: +41 44 634 57 92
c.heite@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Maag Merki

Katharina Maag Merki, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Educational Science with focus on Theory and Empirical Research on Educational Processes in Schools
Tel.: +41 44 634 27 80
kmaag@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Moser Opitz

Elisabeth Moser Opitz, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Special Education with focus on Inclusion and Instruction Research
Tel.: +41 44 634 31 36
elisabeth.moseropitz@uzh.ch
Website




Bild Kai Siebert

Kai Niebert, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Science and Sustainability Education
kai.niebert@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Dominik Petto

Dominik Petko, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Teaching and Educational Technology
Tel.: +41 44 634 66 02
dominik.petko@uzh.ch
Website




Bild Praetorius

Anna-Katharina Praetorius, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Research on Learning, Instruction and Didactics
Tel.: +41 44 634 27 30
anna.praetorius@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Reichenbach

Roland Reichenbach, Prof. Dr.
Professor of General Education Studies
Tel.: +41 44 634 25 92 (Secretary)
roland.reichenbach@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Rieke

Peter Rieker, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Extracurricular Education
Tel.: +41 44 634 45 61
Fax.: +41 44 634 45 40
prieker@ife.uzh.ch
Website




Bild Staub

Fritz Staub, Prof. Dr.
Professor of Upper-Secondary Education Studies and Research on Learning and Teaching
Tel.: +41 44 634 66 84
fritz.staub@ife.uzh.ch
Website