Contact

Prof. Roland Reichenbach

Office

The office is located on the first floor of the Institute of Education in room F 06 on Freiestrasse 36. It is open on Tuesdays and Wednesdays from 8 a.m. to 12 noon and 1.30 p.m. to 4.30 p.m. and on Thursdays from 8.30 a.m. to 11.30 a.m. Phone 044 634 25 92, e-mail: n.burri@ife.uzh.ch

The office is irregularly staffed during the semester break (July/August) and partly at unusual times. E-mails are read regularly.

Information for doctoral candidates: If chapters, studies and the like from the candidate's doctoral thesis need to be discussed during office hours, we kindly ask for these to be submitted at least two weeks in advance by e-mail (> 50 pages printed by mail) to Prof. Reichenbach with cc to Nadine Burri.

Office hours of Prof. Roland Reichenbach

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, February 02, 2020 2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 04, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 08, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Please note that office hour consultations normally last 15 minutes and a maximum of 30 minutes for doctoral candidates. Please contact the office to make an appointment during the above-mentioned office hours and for office hours during the semester break: n.burri@ife.uzh.ch