Sekretariate / Offices

Spezialisierte Sekretariate

Das Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft verfügt in einzelnen Themenbereichen über spezialisierte Sekretariatspersonen.

Specialized Offices

There are specialized offices for certain subject areas at the Institute of Education.

Name / Last Name Vorname / First Name Zuständigkeit / Affiliation Telefon / Telephone E-Mail / Email Raum / Office
Geiser Sonja
Webseiten / Texte

Website /
Textual Work

+41 44 634 27 63 webseiten@ife.uzh.ch FRE-F-24
Werner Daniel
Lektorat /

Text Editing

+41 44 634 45 99 lektorat@ife.uzh.ch FRE-H-07
Wysling Regula
Drittmittel /

Third-Party Funds

+41 44 634 27 67 drittmittel@ife.uzh.ch FRE-G-25

Allgemeine Sekretariate

Für die verschiedenen am Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft angesiedelten Professuren sind die nachfolgend genannten Sekretariatspersonen zuständig.

General Offices

The following staff member are responsible for the different chair offices at the Institute of Education.

Name / Last Name Vorname / First Name Professur / Lehrstuhl Professorship / Chair Telefon / Telephone E-Mail / Email Raum / Office
Bänziger Cornelia Moser Opitz +41 44 634 31 21 cbaenziger-kueng@ife.uzh.ch FRE-F-05
Burri Nadine Reichenbach +41 44 634 25 92 n.burri@ife.uzh.ch FRE-F-06
Echave Jennifer +41 44 634 27 53 FRE-G-05
Echave Jennifer Praetorius +41 44 634 27 53 sekretariat.praetorius@ife.uzh.ch FRE-G-05
Fardo Caroline Schneider +41 44 634 66 90 caroline.fardo@ife.uzh.ch KAB-G-04
Fardo Caroline Staub +41 44 634 66 90 caroline.fardo@ife.uzh.ch KAB-G-04
Fardo Caroline Tomasik +41 44 634 66 90 caroline.fardo@ife.uzh.ch KAB-G-04
Geiser Sonja Heite +41 44 634 27 63 sgeiser@ife.uzh.ch FRE-F-24
Geiser Sonja Petko +41 44 634 66 05 sgeiser@ife.uzh.ch FRE-F-24
Hübscher Priska Kraus +41 44 634 66 13 sekretariat_bwb@ife.uzh.ch KAB-G-04
Hurschler Jennifer Criblez +41 44 634 45 71 sekretariat-hbs@ife.uzh.ch FRE-E-06
Hurschler Jennifer Flick-Holtsch +41 44 634 45 71 sekretariat.flick-holtsch@ife.uzh.ch FRE-E-06
Menzi Isabel Niebert +41 44 634 66 01 isabel.menzi@ife.uzh.ch KAB-F-07
Werner Daniel Rieker +41 44 634 45 99
(Fax: +41 44 634 45 99)
dwerner@ife.uzh.ch FRE-H-07
Wysling Regula Maag Merki +41 44 634 27 67
(Fax: +41 44 634 49 22)
regula.wysling@ife.uzh.ch FRE-G-25